2020-2021 OP VVV (Staňo) : Synthesis and investigation of synthetic tubular antiferromagnets for 3D spintronics (IMPROVE III = International mobility of researchers - MSCA-IF III, CZ.02.2.69/0.0/0.0/19_074/0016239)

2017-2021 OP VVV (Urbánek/CEITEC Nano) : CEITEC Nano+ (CZ.02.1.01/0.0/0.0/16_013/0001728)

GACR = The Grant Agency of the Czech Republic (GAČR)
FWF = Förderung der Wissenschaftlichen Forschung (Austrian Agency Fonds)
OP VVV = Operační Program Výzkum, Vývoj a Vzdělávání (European structural and investment funds)
SoMoPro = The South Moravian Programme for Distinguished Researchers

2018-2020 Czech-Bavarian project (Urbánek) : Imaging of spin textures in magnetic nanostructures; collaboration with University of Augsburg

2017-2019 SoMoPro (Arregi) : Ultrafast dynamics and control of functional metamagnetic mesoscale devices

2016-2019 SoMoPro (Uhlíř) : Tuneable magnetic materials based on heterostructures featuring a first-order magnetic phase transition

2015-2019 GACR/FWF (Urbánek/Varga) : Fabrication of magnetic metamaterials by focussed ion beam direct writing (project No. I 1937), joint project with TU Wien

2016-2018 GACR (Uhlíř): Controlling the magnetic phase transition in spatially confined structures (project No. 16-23940Y)

2012-2014 GACR (Urbánek): Fabrication of metalic nanostructures for applications in spintronics (project No. GPP102/12/P443)

GACR logo