Tomáš Šikola (Institute of Physical Engineering, Brno University of Technology)

Franca Albertini, Francesca Casoli, Milad Takhsha (CNR, Italy)
Multifunctional Magnetic Materials

Manfred Albrecht (University of Augsburg, Germany)
Imaging of spin textures in magnetic nanostructures

Matias Bargheer (University of Potsdam, Germany)
Ultrafast x-ray diffraction

Jan Čechal (CEITEC BUT, Czechia)
Low energy electron microscopy; Scanning tunneling microscopy

Eric Fullerton (Center for Memory and Recording Research, UC San Diego, USA)
X-ray scattering, metamagnetic thin films

Stanislav Průša (CEITEC BUT, Czechia)
Low-energy ion scattering

Dafiné Ravelosona (C2N, Université Paris Sud, France)
Thin film growth by pulsed laser deposition; Strain control of magnetism

Michael Schmid (TU Wien, Austria)
Metastable fcc Fe thin films

Helmut Schultheiss (HZDR, Germany)

Fausto Sirotti (Ecole Polytechnique, France), Federico Pressacco (University of Hamburg, Germany)
X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy and ultrafast dynamics

Laura Thevenard (INSP, France)
Surface acoustic waves in magnetics

Laurent Ranno (Institut Néel, France)

Olena ( Helen) Gomonay (JGU Mainz, Germany)
Theory (magnetoelasticity)

Karel Carva (Charles University, Czech Republic)